Dr. Orna Berry

Conference chairman

Avi Jacobovitz

CEO, Gav-Yam

Yigal Unna

Director General, Israel National Cyber Directorate (INCD)

Netanel (Nati) Cohen

CEO, Ministry of Communication

Brig. Gen. (Res.) Itzchak Cohen

Head of Southern Relocation Administration, Ministry of Defense

Dr. Ami Appelbaum

Chairman, Israel Innovation Authority

Prof. Dan Blumberg

VP & Dean for Research & Development, Ben-Gurion University

Prof. Shmuel Shapira

CEO, Israel Institute for Biological Research

Roy Zwebner

CEO, Gav-Yam Negev Advanced Technologies Park (Cyber Park)

Dr. Esther Luzzatto

Managing partner, Luzzatto & Luzzatto Patent Attorneys

Dr. Yaniv Harel

General Manager, Cyber Solutions Group, Dell EMC

Dr. Kfir Luzzatto

President, The Luzzatto Group

Dr. Jonathan Rosenblatt

Lecturer (Assistant Professor), Dept. of IE&M, Ben-Gurion University of the Negev

Prof. Ron Folman

Ben-Gurion University of the Negev

Dr. Shimrit Maman

Research Associate and Director of EPIF, Ben-Gurion University of the Negev

Gadi Porat

Partner, Head of JVP Cyber Labs, JVP

Mr. Eitan Thee

VP of Strategic Planning, Ministry of Science and Technology

Dr. Mordechai Guri

Head of R&D, Cyber-Security Research Center, Ben-Gurion University of the Negev 

PhD Liat Maoz

Strategic Consultant

PhD Yael Villa

CEO, National Initiative of Precision Medicine  

Mr. Nathaniel (Nati) Shimoni

Deep Learning Researcher and Lecturer, Information Systems and Software Engineering Dept. BGU 

Heftsi Zohar

Deputy Mayor, City of Beersheva

Nextech Be'er Sheva postponed